Easter Egg Dying and Decorating

We haven’t colored Easter eggs around here for a couple of years, and I think maybe this year we should do something fun! Here are some excellent ideas and tips for some traditional and not so traditional Easter eggs:

DIY Egg Decorating (several ideas) from Threadbanger

7 Cool Ways to Decorate Eggs from Crafts By Amanda

Hallowed Easter Egg Tutorial from Crafty Daisies

Decorated Wooden Eggs from Forever Decorating

Easter Egg Decorating Ideas from kojo designs

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 21:08:26

    Thanks for featuring my egg ideas, very nice of you! šŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Terry Moore
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 21:13:27

    Thanks for letting me know about you featuring my eggs on your blog post. It’s an honor.

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!