St. Patrick’s Day Crafts for Kids

Continuing on from yesterday’s post of food and treats for St. Patrick’s Day, I thought I would link up some fun crafts to do with the kiddos. Happy Glittery Fun to all of you!

Borax Crystal Shamroks from Housing A Forest

 

Rainbow Bathtub Puzzle from Sweet and Simple Things

Shamrock Apple Printing from The Chocolate Muffin Tree

Shamrock Windo Decor from hands on : as we grow

 

Rainbow Xylophone from Meet the Dubiens

 

Glittery Shamrock Canvas from Momma's Kinda Crafty

 

Saint Patrick's Wreath from the pike family

 

Rainbow Rice from Rockabye Butterfly

 

Styrofoam Cup Leprechaun Hats from Crafts by Amanda

 

Quick and Easy St. Patrick's Day Wreath from Ten kids and a Dog

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa @ The Chocolate Muffin Tree
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 13:01:42

    Looks like I commented on the wrong post either way thanks for featuring me!
    Love the St. Patrick’s day treats too!

    Reply

  2. Amanda
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 14:59:09

    What a great round up, thanks for including my hats!

    Reply

  3. aubrey ervin
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 20:45:28

    your scrabble comment made me laugh!
    Thanks for stopping by! good luck on the giveaway!

    Reply

  4. Joy
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 22:58:47

    Thanks for the shout-out! All of these look so fun!

    Reply

  5. Jill
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 13:34:12

    Thanks so much for linking to my rainbow xylophone. Have a great weekend!

    Reply

  6. Tammy
    Mar 16, 2011 @ 13:06:43

    Thanks for linking up my Shamrock Crystals! Love the list.

    Reply

  7. Trackback: Top 10 | Funspired
  8. Christoper
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 19:38:24

    Wow, incredible blog structure! How long have you ever been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The entire glance of your web site is great, let alone the content material!

    Reply

  9. buy best perfume
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 09:16:09

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people
    you actually understand what you’re speaking about! Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my web site =). We will have a hyperlink alternate contract among us

    Reply

  10. http://Kibicstoczniowca.pl
    May 12, 2013 @ 04:50:34

    You’re so interesting! I do not suppose I’ve read
    through something like this before. So wonderful to discover another person with a few unique thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something
    that is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    Reply

  11. Plattformlift
    May 20, 2013 @ 01:37:37

    I seldom leave responses, however i did some searching
    and wound up here St. Patrick’s Day Crafts for Kids | Wife, Mom, Woman.

    And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be simply me or does it look as if like some of the responses look like they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Could you list of every one of your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Reply

  12. buy best cheap Watches
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 10:51:33

    That is very interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to in search of more of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

    Reply

  13. buy cheapest fragrances
    Aug 01, 2013 @ 11:45:11

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m happy
    that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!