Too Early?

I know New Years is still fresh, but the new me who remembers and acknowledges birthdays, special events and holidays is already working on Valentine’s Day. Normally I shun the holiday because of the ridiculous price of chocolate and flowers, but I intend to make it a fun day where our family celebrates all the love we have for and from so many amazing family and friends! I have a great list of ideas going on over at Pinterest but here are a few Etsy items to get you in mood!

Cookies from Queen of Tarts Cakes

Ornaments from Buttons and Glitter Boutique

Banner from Any Occasions Banners

Baby Hat from Fiddlestyx Studios

Wood Blocks from JN Designs

I would love to hear your thoughts!

