My ‘Secret’ Project

I posted a little teaser on Facebook a few days ago about a ‘secret’ project. There was really no reason that it was a secret other than it was just more fun for me that way. Last week I whipped up a new dress style (more on that later) and made… matching clothes for all the kiddos!

It was fun for me, fun for them… Ok, ok, Axel did not agree with the pink bow tie. Actually, he did not agree with any bow tie other than black. But he really, really, really wanted a black bow tie! (more on the bow ties later too)

So I got them all dressed up and took them out to get some good pictures.  Unfortunately it was hot, windy and nap time. I ended up taking almost 200 pics in 15 minutes and then calling it quits. Oh the joys of digital!

Andrew has been trying to convince me to use iPhoto for some time now, so I played around on it a bit and I have to admit it was pretty fun. I still think Andrew does better at it than me, but I’m sure he’ll just edit them again later anyway.

I would love to hear your thoughts!

