Onesies!

I usually hand stitch all my onesies with some pretty, contrasting embroidery thread, but now that I know how to use a sewing machine I thought I would give it a shot. I still love the look of the thicker embroidery thread, but I’m not sure it can compete with how fast these onesies were finished!

A Sweet Little Birdie for Evie

She likes it, but I have to fight her to wear anything other than a dress!

A late birthday gift for Isaac. Such a serious face!

This guy has the best laugh! Straight from his big baby belly ❤

If you’re interested, I have several more in my etsy shop. (I also have a guitar one I haven’t listed yet.) Applique onesies are so fun and they make a perfect baby or first birthday gift. The older ones love them too. Miracle went and found a t-shirt while I was making these so I can make something for her. I’m sure it will be girly and pink! I’m also sending another out as a baby shower gift, but I can’t find the picture of it. You’ll have to trust me on that handmade gift!

I would love to hear your thoughts!

