The Madilyn

I finished up this fun custom order last week for a friend from church. She ordered them for her granddaughters and I can not wait to see pictures of them in their new outfits!

This dress is reversible! How cool is that? The hats are reversible too so you could just change up their little outfits like crazy.

I love this dress because it is so versatile. You can wear it by itself in the summer and if the weather gets chilly, just throw a long sleeve shirt under it with some tights or leggings and it looks cute that way too.

"The Madilyn" ~ $28 (size 3mths- 5T)

This dress was made from a tutorial I purchased over at Sweet Kid 3. I wasn’t super impressed with the tutorial, but with a few adjustments and some common sense, it got the job done! Feel free to contact me at lovealwaysxox at gmail dot com if you are interested in ordering. You can also see more pictures over on my facebook page.

Reversible Newsboy Cap ~ $18.50

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lori
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 22:56:22

    So darling!!! Great job, Cheri!

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

