The Gabby

I can hardly contain my excitement over this dress. I searched etsy for days looking for the perfect dress pattern and finally came across one from So Tei-Tei that I knew was perfect. It took me a couple tries to figure out some of the pattern directions, but in the end I love the result. I also learned a few tips to help me with my other dresses.

(Miracle's goofy smile is a result of her not wanting to model a dress that has so much green in it. Diva!)

This particular dress was made for a little lady at my church and I choose the style and fabric out just for her so I figured it appropriate to name it after her as well. There are more pics over on my facebook page as well as ordering information if you are interested. I’m always available through email or just by commenting here too!

There really isn't a front or back, so you could tie the bow on either side.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie
    Jun 03, 2011 @ 00:18:09

    I love it! What a unique beautiful dress! You are awesome!

    Reply

  2. Katie
    Jun 03, 2011 @ 00:21:38

    I love it! What a unique beautiful dress!

    Reply

  3. dressingmyself
    Jun 03, 2011 @ 02:42:12

    Great fabric combination – and a cute style too.

    Reply

  4. Annette
    Jun 04, 2011 @ 09:14:38

    Love it, Cheri! Where did you get your talent becuase it sure wasn’t from me!!

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

