Easter Pics- Better Late Than Never?

I finally got my camera back! I am so excited. Funny story, when my camera broke I went to pull out my old point and shoot but I couldn’t find it. The day I got my lens back from repairs I found my other camera. Ha! Guess we were destined to record the last several months in cell phone pics… What did we do before smart phones? Good news is the repairs were totally covered under the warranty and I got lots of practice using my super zoom lens. At Easter I was joking with everyone that they had to stand far away if they wanted their pictures!

Here are a few of the shots I got of my awesome family at Easter. We spent the day at my (step)dads with his fiance Julie and her mom as well as my siblings. It was so fun. I’ll have to add an album onto facebook because there are way too many good pics to share.

I would love to hear your thoughts!

