Easter Baskets

Welcome to all my new readers! The giveaway over at Coupon Shelby is over, but I am offering free shipping (to the US) for the rest of April. Just enter the code couponshelby at check out when you shop LoveAlways, XOX.

We don’t usually do Easter baskets at our house. Andrew and I just aren’t really into it. But if we did, this is what I would put in them!

Ducky Toy Scrubbie

Peter Rabbit Wood Blocks

Bracelet With Cross

Sunny Bunny Wooden Teething Toy

Rubber Ducky Crayons

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Holly
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 11:36:10

    Lovely! Thank you for choosing my blocks 🙂

    Reply

  2. Michelle
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 14:07:21

    Pretty blog 🙂 Thank you for including our Sunny Bunny teether. All items are so great for Easter goodies!

    Reply

  3. chatroulette
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 23:09:49

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this good post.

    Reply

  4. Rosie
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 23:53:45

    hello!,I love your writing so much! proportion we keep in touch more
    approximately your article on AOL? I need an expert in this house to resolve my
    problem. Maybe that is you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

    Reply

  5. Sheryl
    May 19, 2013 @ 12:49:10

    always i used to read smaller articles that also clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I
    am reading at this place.

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

