Fantastic Custom Order

I had a custom order this past week that I am so excited about! My customer asked for me to sew her something she could put a notepad and pen into.  I absolutely loved the result!

There is a large pocket, small pocket, and two spaces for pens. I am going to make another one for myself and use it for grocery shopping. I can put my notebook into the large pocket and my coupons into the smaller one. (I’m not such a super couponer yet that I would need more than that. I am playing around with a coupon organizer idea though.)

And, I have a custom order to make two more (one for business cards and one for a passport). I went to the fabric store and bought a bunch of different fabrics. There were a ton on sale and I may have went a little overboard. Miracle was with me and she kept saying, “ohhh, I just love that one.” Fun!

(I listed this in my Etsy shop if you are interested or you can contact me if you want one.)

Also, Axel and Miracle had a birthday party last weekend for our not so little anymore buddy Jack. The kids choose bean bags for his gift and even though I’ve done them a couple times as gifts I agreed. My kids love their bean bags and play with them almost every day. I was running low on boyish fabric, but don’t worry I picked up a few more!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Miracle’s Easter Dress « Wife, Mom, Woman

I would love to hear your thoughts!

