Weekend Wrapup

….so….very….tired!

I have had a very busy and fun last few days! My sister Cassidy came up and stayed with us and I always love when she (or any of my siblings) take a few days to come to see us.

Thursday night, Cassidy and I got all dolled up and went to see a live taping of America’s Got Talent. I really love Sharon Osbourne! I can’t believe I didn’t get any pictures of our night though. We forgot to snap one before hand, and cell phones were not allowed at the show. After, I introduced her to Pizza Luce. Oh. So. Yummy.

Saturday night Miracle asked if the kids could have their auntie all to themselves. I asked what I was supposed to do and she told me to go on a date with daddy. I know when I’m not welcome! Cassidy graciously agreed to this and Andrew and I hit up the young adult game night (Boxers or Briefs is a funny game) and then we went to see Rango (I give it 3 1/2 stars).

And to finish off the weekend of fun we spent the afternoon at the Mall of America where I introduced Miracle to the Hello Kitty Store (she was in awe) and Axel and Auntie rode the log flume.

Sorry for the rambling, but this momma needs to go to bed! What did you do this weekend?

I would love to hear your thoughts!

