A Whole Lotta Fun for $2.50

Yesterday I wandered through the dollar aisle at Target and found this little treasure for $2.50.

Fingerprint Doodle Kit

The kit came with two ink pads, four stamps, four markers and a stencil. Some of the stencils are too tiny for the markers to fit into, but we still had fun making different fingerprint ‘people’.

Super Concentration (I love the headband holding back no hair!)

Miracle was entertained for quite some time (ok, and so was I). Here is the page that we made together:

Miracle and Mommy's Fingerprint People

I love seeing all her tiny little fingerprints all over the page. And the ink was surprisingly easy to clean up. It wiped off her fingers easily with a baby wipe, and even though I put a paper bag under her paper we still got a little on the table but it wiped right off with a wet rag. We pulled it out again today after school and this is what Axel created. I love it! He said it is me and  Andrew because we love each other so much.

Axel's Creation

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lori
    Mar 22, 2011 @ 09:19:19

    I love Axel’s creation!!! I think you should wear your hair like that sometime! 🙂 Soooo cute.

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

