Girly Bedroom Organization

I spent way too much time organizing in the girl’s room today. It mostly consisted of packing away winter/ too small clothes and pulling out spring and summer clothes. I really could not believe how long it took me to do this! Their room is so tiny that I would never imagine spending that much time in there doing anything. Oh well, it’s done now….except for their headbands. I made them a tutu hairbow holder a while back for all their clips, but their headbands have grown out of control!

Here are some ideas for organizing the little girlie’s bedrooms (including a couple for those pesky headbands)! Enjoy.

 

Princess Headband Holder

Personalized Princess Bucket

Hairbow Holder plus Hooks for Headbands

Personalized Basket

Fly Away Flutterby Bow Holder

Princess Book Storage

Organizer Basket Fabric Bin

3D Letter Shelves

Butterfly Tin

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meri
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 23:16:22

    These are such fun ideas! I kind of want them for my silly adult self 🙂 I especially like the letter shelves. And the fabric basket too.

    Have I already told you that I love the layout/ look of your blog? I can’t ever make my page look how I want it, so I admire other blogs a lot!

    Reply

  2. Staci
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 01:13:00

    What a great collection of organizers!! So many cute items! Thanx for featuring my Flutterby Bow Hanger….

    You DO have a wonderful blog. I have shared it on my facebook page and I am looking forward to following it regularly!!

    Thanx again…!

    Reply

  3. Renae
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 08:27:24

    Thanks so much for featuring my princess bucket!! Great blog!!

    Reply

  4. Color-Coded Organizing
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 10:12:38

    What perfectly pink ideas! Especially the tin butterfly box.

    Reply

  5. wifemomwoman
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 10:15:46

    awe thanks ladies! you’re making me blush. meri, that was so great to hear because i feel the same way. it is so hard to get my blog looking how i want it, and wordpress is a little more tricky that way than blogger. i’m learning though, and having fun too!

    Reply

  6. Jenny@Embellishing Life
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 21:44:03

    Thanks so much for sharing my butterfly tin! Love all your organization ideas!

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

