Finally, It’s Giveaway Time!!!

(This giveaway is now closed. Thanks to all who entered, and stay tuned for more coming up!)

Yeah! I am so excited. I have been teasing my facebook fans about a giveaway for some time now. I knew that I wanted to do a onesie, but I have been so busy I just have not had time to make up new ones. Yesterday and today I finally made myself focus, and cranked out a bunch of new onesies.

I made these ones for Evangeline. I wanted to get the pictures taken before the sunlight went away (even though they still didn’t turn out that great) so I took the pics before I did the stitching around the edges. I’ll post more pictures later so you can see the finished product. I always think they look so much better with the stitching.

Then I made this one for the etsy shop. It is a tshirt instead of a onesie. You can click on the picture to see the listing.

I made this one for etsy too, but it isn’t listed yet. I still have to do the stitching.

There are a few more onesies in my etsy shop, and you can also see pics of all the ones I have done on my facebook page (the elephant is my favorite).

So, are you ready for the giveaway?!?!?! I am giving away one longsleeved onesie size 6-9 months. You can choose one of the following two onesies. I made the sweet little birdie for the girls, and the tie for the boys.

What do you have to do to enter? Leave a comment. That’s it. Let me know how excited you are, how much you hope you win, or maybe which one you would choose. (Heck, I may even be persuaded to let you pick a different one from my etsy shop if you ask nicely.)

Want more chances? I’m going to give you lots. This giveaway is a bit of a promotional thing for me, so the more you help me get my name out there, the more chances you’ll have to win a onesie. Please leave a comment for each of the following things that you do.

1. Follow my blog. There is a spot in the sidebar on the right where you can enter your email.

2. ‘Like’ LoveAlways, XOX on Facebook.

3. ‘Share’ LoveAlways, XOX on Facebook.

4. Comment with your favorite item in my etsy shop.

5. Share one of my etsy items on your facebook page. Comment with the item that you shared.

6. Blog about this giveaway. Leave me a link to your blog post.

7. Share this giveaway on Facebook.

Is that enough? There is potential to have your name in this drawing eight times. Crazy! I will use random.org to draw a winner next week. The giveaway ends Tuesday March 15th at midnight. Unfortunately this giveaway is open to US residents only. Sorry!

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joanna
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 07:49:21

    Visiting from THGG! My little guy is due in two weeks, so I’d love to win!
    http://www.etsy.com/shop/jojobeandesigns

    Reply

  2. Joanna
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 07:49:59

    I like you on FB!

    Reply

  3. Angela F.
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 09:03:09

    Love the tie onesie but am also quite fond of the train shirt you have on your etsy page since my son (who will be 2 in 12 days) is a HUGE train fan! Great shop!!

    Reply

  4. Angela F.
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 09:03:44

    I liked you on Facebook! Love sharing the love & Facebook is a great way to do that! ♥

    Reply

  5. Angela F.
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 09:05:35

    Oops, commented on my favorite item in my first comment, but I’ll do it again… I love the Choo Choo Tshirt in your Etsy shop. 😉

    Reply

  6. Angela F.
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 09:08:18

    I shared this giveaway on my Angela’s Heartwork Facebook page!

    Reply

  7. Anne
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 09:45:13

    So, I’m “following” your blog, I already “like” you on facebook, and I shared LoveAlways, XOX and the pregnancy cards you made for me on facebook (I’ve gotten so many compliments on them, hopefully all my pregnant friends will be ordering some). I also showed the ladies at work how cute your onesies are and added your blog to my Blog Roll… I thought maybe I could get some extra entries for that 🙂

    Reply

  8. wifemomwoman
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 19:34:36

    Thanks everyone! Anne…. I’m going to split your comments up so you get the multiple entries

    This one is for the blog follow!

    Reply

  9. wifemomwoman
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 19:35:05

    For Anne d.

    Fb like

    Reply

  10. wifemomwoman
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 19:35:44

    For Anne D

    Fb page share

    Reply

  11. wifemomwoman
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 19:36:08

    For Anne D

    Fb item share

    Reply

  12. wifemomwoman
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 19:37:23

    For Anne D

    Blog Roll and word of mouth bonus entry 🙂

    Reply

  13. Trackback: Handmade St. Patrick’s Day « Wife, Mom, Woman
  14. Trackback: St. Patrick’s Day Crafts for Kids « Wife, Mom, Woman
  15. Trackback: St. Patrick’s Day Food and Treats Ideas « Wife, Mom, Woman
  16. Trackback: Happy Birthday Mommy « Wife, Mom, Woman
  17. Annette
    Mar 16, 2011 @ 09:11:33

    enter me too!

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

