MCM Trip

I am so in love with our new membership to the Minnesota Children’s Museum. We even had Axel’s birthday there and it was fantastic. There are so many activities that you are bound to find something for everyone. A couple of the exhibits change periodically and there is always something new in the Creative Center. Here are some pictures from our trip there last Friday.

Riding the Rooster in the Art Exhibit

The Art Exhibit Was My Favorite

Evangeline Decided to Paint Her Own Face

 

Stephanie's Masterpiece

 

Evangeline's Favorite is the Water Tables

 

In the Lego Exhibit

 

This area is technically for 4 and under, but it was empty so I let him play.

 

Perfect for her obsession with building towers and knocking them down.

 

Prince and Princesses

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Katy @ Wiggle Wagon Blog
    Mar 07, 2011 @ 12:29:31

    I loved the Children’s Museum as a kid. I can’t wait until my kids can take me!

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

