A Chai Affair

I am in love with Chai tea. I don’t drink coffee and I’m not addicted to Diet Coke, but chai is my weakness. I’m afraid it is turning into a bit of an obsession.

Chocolate Chai? Have I been living under a rock?!

 

Andrew got this for me a couple years ago and it is so amazing! Best chai ever.

yum. Vanilla Chai!

I could taste chai all day!

Apple Chai too?!

Some chai shortbread to go with my tea.

My Mantra

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meri
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 14:49:33

    That’s my mantra too 🙂 I like the Good Earth Original tea.
    Those shortbreads are so pretty, I want to try them!
    Meri
    merigoesround.blogspot.com

    Reply

  2. Lori
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 20:29:17

    You know I love me some chai SO very much…and before I loved that I loved Good Earth Original tea. This past week and a half being sick and recovering, I have been obsessed with Plantation Mint tea. It has saved my nauseated, but slightly hungry self. Tea rocks. Or leaves. However you want to look at it. 😉

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

