Pounce – Undiscovered

Etsy has a search function where you can look at new shops that have not yet made a sale. It can be a little addicting. I love seeing all the new shops and finding new things to want. Here are a few fun shops I found tonight (you can click on the image to link to the item):

 

Blooming Accent

 

A Little Touch of Heaven

 

Gould Threads

 

Rachelle Sizemore

 

Also want you to know….if you subscribe to my posts via feedburner, you may have noticed that you get your email several hours late. If you want to unsubscribe to feedburner (at the bottom of your emails) and then click the new “subscribe by email” link on the upper right side of this page you will get my posts immediately. The new subscribe is straight from wordpress. Let me know if you have any questions!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tasha
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 22:56:29

    You are AWESOME! Thanks for sharing my new etsy website on your blog! Still waiting for that 1st sale. Any takers?
    Tasha

    Reply

  2. Abby-GouldThreads
    Feb 25, 2011 @ 10:34:09

    Thanks so much! I loved looking at the other great sites you posted as well… I might just end up spending all my etsy profits on other etsy sites!!!
    ~Abby

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

