Passion

I’ve been missing something lately and it took me a while to figure out what it was.

Passion.

As soon as I realized what I was missing, it came back to me in a second. Passion for God, my kids, my husband….my life.

I have always known that life is always about your attitude. But knowing something, and actually living it are two completely different things.

So I decided that the little monster that chases me around all day asking me to hold her-

She is one of the sweetest, smartest, most loveliest babies I know!

And the other two, that are always asking me to do things like feed them and play with them-

They melt my heart with their love, grace and understanding.

And my husband, who always wants to talk to me and be my friend

He is an amazing father, friend, husband…. and his generosity and compassion has taught me so much.

I am praising God for my refound passion!

I would love to hear your thoughts!

