Happy New Year!

I’m not really into the New Year’s Eve celebrating. Andrew doesn’t get it, but it just isn’t a big deal to me. I did however end up with a few guests this year and we threw together a last minute bit of fun.

my house guests and beautiful sisters

snowball punch and silly straws

cousins praying in the new year

the whole crew

Then, today we spent the day in our jammies and I have been reading sewing blogs and tutorials all day! I pray all of you have a safe, happy and healthy 2011!

I would love to hear your thoughts!

