Tutus and Hairbows

The other day during an episode of Heroes I decided to work on some new hairbows. Miracle needed a few new ones and I figured since I was in the mood I would make a few to sell at the Oakwood Bazaar as well.

click to link to this in my etsy shop!

click to link to this in my etsy shop!

After I made them I was trying to brainstorm ways to display them at my table. I have been meaning to make Miracle a tutu bow holder for a while now and figured I could make it for my display and then she can use it when I’m done. Yeah! Now I just have to figure out how I’m going to hang it at my table.

Tutu Hairbow Holder

Tutu Hairbow Holder

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Girly Bedroom Organization « Wife, Mom, Woman

I would love to hear your thoughts!

