Want to Win a Tutu?

Head on over to the HandmadeMN blog for a chance to win one of my tutus. I am so excited to be doing this giveaway and hopefully get some more exposure to my etsy shop.

100_0159

Since I am hoping to have a few more visitors over at etsy I spent some time over the weekend taking pictures of some of my new stuff and adding them into my shop. I even made a light box in hopes of a little better photography. I’m still working on some of the details, but they are already turning out better. I didn’t have a white piece of paper big enough, so in some of the pics you can see the seam but I bought a bigger piece yesterday so that won’t be a problem anymore.

You can see all my new stuff at www.lovealwaysxox.etsy.com .

Baby Girl Gift Set

Baby Girl Gift Set

Little Cupcake Longsleeve Tee

Little Cupcake Longsleeve Tee

Tweet Tweet Paint Tin

Tweet Tweet Paint Tin

I would love to hear your thoughts!

