Date Night

Ohhh…. I am so excited! Hubby and I get to go on a date tonight. I can not even remember the last one!

Our auntie over at girly muse told me about an event she is participating in called ‘First Thursdays’ at the Northrup King Building. Tonight from 5-9 the artists open up their studios for you to come through and browse, shop and see little demos. Should be fun.

some art from Jennifer Bong Foto

Girly Muse has been so blessed by the wonderful photography of Jennifer Bong who has a studio there and Jennifer invited her to set up in the studio tonight as well with some jewelery she makes.

Funky Gladys Jewelery

necklace from Funky Gladys

So if you are free (or in desperate need of a date night!) this is my recommendation for tonight. You can check out the Northrup King Building website for more details.

I think I may even sneak in dinner and a movie ❤

I would love to hear your thoughts!

