Clipboards = Love

I really love my clipboards. I love designing them, I love looking at them, I love using them. lol. I could go on and on. Here are five, yes that’s right FIVE new ones! Three of which I made yesterday and today.

100_7043

 

100_7045

100_7048

100_7047

 

I am now out of clipboards and the place where I was buying them from discontinued the big ones that I like. I guess I can switch to the big ones that are the same as the mini ones but if anyone knows where I can find clipboards that are like the ones shown here that would be awesome! I haven’t done too much searching yet but hopefully I can come across them somewhere.

In case you are interested, here is some more info on my clipboards:

Add some fun and style to all your school, work and home projects with these super fun clipboards or mini clipboards. Great for holiday party planning and gift list organizing.

For party planning, order taking, mailing list sign up, homework….the uses are endless!

**Get a free matching photo clip/gift card holder/binder clip with every clipboard**

These fabulous clipboards would be the perfect gift for just about anybody, including yourself! I can do themes such as….

*baby (boy or girl)
*pets
*music
*kids
*love
*and so much more!

You give me a theme and some colors and I will come up with a design for you. I will keep you updated throughout the steps of creating to make sure that you are completely satisfied with the final product.

Made from a standard size clipboard with paper, ribbons, jewels, etc…

Card of the Day:

100_7041 

100_7040 

100_7039

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jill
    Aug 21, 2009 @ 08:14:33

    Another custom order is on the way, Cheri. 🙂

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

