God’s Plan

I want to encourage  you all to head on over to a blog that a friend of mine recently started. I met her and her beautiful family through my husband’s aunt and I just loved them. I didn’t get a chance to know them as well as I would have liked but Tarah has a great story to tell! Follow them on their amazing journey.

Tarah’s Chapters

Card of the Day:

I’m a little bummed that no one has been hassling me the last couple of days! Here are three sets that will almost have me caught up! They are gift card holders. So fun. They even have the little slits on the inside to hold the card in place.

Set of 4 - No Envelopes

Set of 4 - No Envelopes

Christmas Set of 4 - No Envelopes

Christmas Set of 4 - No Envelopes

Set of 2 - With Envelopes

Set of 2 - With Envelopes

I would love to hear your thoughts!

