Happy Sunday

I actually made two cards yesterday. This first one was for my bestie who is getting married! She had her shower yesterday and I made it in her wedding colors. (orange, purple, and green) The gift box was green so you see I was oh so on top of things! haha.

For the Bride

For the Bride

 

Envelope back

Envelope back

Card of the Day:

Sorry for all the pics, but I’m so excited about all the details in the card and envelope.

Warmest Wishes

Warmest Wishes

 

Envelope Front

Envelope Front

 

Inside Envelope and Card

Inside Envelope and Card

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wifemomwoman
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 07:56:51

    Colleen Oh
    way to go….nice job!! You are so talented!
    Yesterday at 4:07pm

    Reply

  2. Jill
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 08:55:18

    Your cards are beautiful! I hope you’ll have some for sale at the bazaar(?) and on etsy(?)

    🙂

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

