A few of my favorite things

I’m no Oprah, but I still have some faves!

Blogs:

Books:

  • The Bible
  • The Power of A Positive Mom – Carroll Ladd
  • The Power of A Praying Woman – Stormie Omartian

Things In My Life:

  • Provo Craft Cricut
  • Victoria’s Secret ‘Pink’
  • My purse from Styles By Elaina
  • Mona Lisa (the Mazda 5)
  • Black and Pink Putter Andrew got me (yes, disc golf)
  • Kitchenaid Stand Mixer
  • New furniture set in our basement
  • My pink bicycle (that I can’t ride because I’m pregnant)

And we can not forget the things on my wish list. After all, it is almost my birthday!

  • I-pod Touch
  • A new bag from Elaina
  • Some new RocketDogs
  • Pots and Planters for my new deck garden
  • Wii Fit
  • Accesories for my kitchenaid
  • IPod touch (oh wait, did I say that already?)

Hopefully you can find some new faves from my last. I want to know what yours are too! Give me some new things to try. What can you not live without, and what is your frivolous love?

Disclaimer: This is my favorite THINGS post. Not people, etc. Yes, it is a very superficial blog post.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jill
    Apr 24, 2009 @ 16:05:00

    I have a pink putter that I love too!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: I am thankful, really « Wife, Mom, Woman

I would love to hear your thoughts!

