Doohikey Baby

I just have to brag on the Christmas gift I got for my daycare babies! I placed a custom request on http://www.etsy.com and received a bid from doohikeyBaby. I was so pleased with the wonderful communication, customer service and quality. I was constantly kept in contact with about the status of my order and was given so many wonderful choices for styles and colors. Here is the link to what I got

Aren't they fabulous?!

Aren't they fabulous?!

They are the perfect size for my toddlers and the older ones can even put them on by themselves. I couldn’t be more happy to not have to tie blankets arond their necks anymore. Not to mention, they are customized!

Getting Ready To Tear In

Getting Ready To Tear In

The Back

The Back

doohikey baby has a fabulous shop with a ton of great items in it. Please take a minute to check it out!

http://www.doohikeyBaby.etsy.com

My Heroes

My Heroes

She Loves It!

She Loves It!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Modfarmgirl
    Dec 20, 2008 @ 17:36:41

    Aww… so precious! What a cool idea!

    Merry Christmas!!!!

    Reply

  2. DoohikeyBaby
    Jan 03, 2009 @ 03:37:07

    Thanks for such the great compliment! You have made my month, my year, ect. ect. ect.!!!

    Hey go check out my digital scrapbook freebie at:

    http://doohikeydesigns.blogspot.com/

    Thanks again!

    DoohikeyBaby 🙂

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

