Eeek! My name has been stolen!

So sad…. I talked my husband into making me a website for LoveAlways, XOX and when he went to register the domain name today it is gone! (www.lovealwaysxox.com)

So, I need some help. Any suggestions for a domain name? Here are a few that Andrew and I came up with. Please vote on one or give me some suggestions for something else!

Help a girl out!

Oh, and if you would like to win some fabulous items you can scroll down a few posts. There are two giveaways going on:)

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer Stewart
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 17:02:19

    I like the shoplovealwaysxox.com

    Simple and easy to remember!

    Reply

  2. MArgarita
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 17:33:08

    I like shoplovealwaysxox.com – the name should be easy and not to long :)!

    Reply

  3. Katherine
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 17:34:03

    I like shoplovealwaysxox.com

    or, lovealwaysxox.net

    what about your city? (IE) lovealways-yourcity/state.com

    Reply

  4. Katherine
    Nov 13, 2008 @ 17:34:54

    Reply

  5. MichellesCharmWorld
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 04:21:20

    Yup i’m voting for shoplovealways!

    Reply

  6. Alice
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 17:19:18

    i like lovealwaysxoxboutique but apparently im in the minority there

    Reply

  7. Maureen
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 22:49:35

    another vote for love always xoxboutique

    Reply

  8. t.allen-mercado
    Nov 15, 2008 @ 02:05:03

    i like this one best-www.shoplovealwaysxox.com

    Reply

  9. Lisa
    Nov 16, 2008 @ 17:24:37

    I vote for shoplovealwaysxox.com

    What a bummer to have it gone!

    Reply

  10. Tina
    Nov 17, 2008 @ 23:21:20

    adornmejewelry.com was taken so I took the .net. The dot com evidently doesn’t do much, so I’m the one that comes up in Google searches. I think that the dot com is always more desirable, but the dot net can work to your advantage, too, if the dot com is inactive.

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

