A New Addition and a Special

I am celebrating the addition of altered clipboards to my etsy shop! I am really excited about them and think that they are so fun. Clipboards are so versatile and can be the perfect gift. If you can not find a style you like in my shop please send me a message and I would love to work with you to create the perfect clipboard to fit your style. I have so many paper styles and themes to choose from.

100_6928I have one hung on the wall in my kitchen for my lists and I use one around the house for keeping track of my shop orders. My son has one that he uses in the car and for practicing writing. I also am making one for my husband for his mailing list sign up at his cd table.

Some themes include: babies, kids, love, pets, girly, punk, music and oh so much more! These would be perfect gifts for teachers, teens, musicians, kids…. anyone!

100_6931To help me celebrate I am offering a special for the month of November. When you purchase one clipboard at the regular price of $15 each additional clipboard will be $10. Stock up now for all your holiday gifts.

You can e-mail me at lovealwaysxox@gmail.com or convo me through my etsy shop if you are interested! http://www.lovealwaysxox.etsy.com

Mini Clipboard

Mini Clipboard

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sara
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 17:29:03

    These are fabulous! Very nice shop!

    Sara
    http://www.mellyroo.com

    Reply

  2. wifemomwoman
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 17:40:03

    thank you:)

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

