So Glad The Political Adds are Done!

I can not stop laughing people! This just goes to show you that kids hear so much more than you realize.

I was looking at http://cakewrecks.blogspot.com/ (which by the way is pretty funny) and there was a picture of Barack Obama. Axel (who is 3 1/2) turns to me and asks “Is that North Poleman?” (Senator Norm Coleman is who he would be referring to.)

I am trying so hard not to go into a hysterical bout of laughter because he is sitting right by me and I don’t want him to get embarrassed.

I would love to hear your thoughts!

