Cheri’s Pickin’s – Judy A Goddard

Congrats to Papergirlproducts for winning the small felted basket from JudyAGoddard!

Hello and welcome to this edition of Cheri’s Pickin’s where I, your wonderful host, introduce you to some fabulous sellers and their wonderful goodies! There are so many fabulous sellers on etsy and all over the web and I am going to help you find some of them. I have asked each seller to give me a little info on themselves and their shop and at the end you will find out how you can win a free item! So, without further delay…. here is this weeks pickin’!

Judy A Goddard

Hi!  My name is Judy Goddard and I am a knitter and felter.  I knit and felt beautiful one of a kind baskets.  They are knit on huge needles and then shrunk down into pretty, functional and durable baskets for home decor, collecting and gift giving.

I also make Personalized Custom Canvas Growth Charts.  I start from scratch and construct each chart and then paint it with my own designs.  I also do custom charts based on room themes or some other design idea that a customer might come up with.

I work from home, a farm in the wilds of New Jersey.  A lot of my inspiration comes from the beauty around me.

Now you can have a chance to win this cute felted basket.  Wohoo! Thanks Judy:)

To enter:

  • go and look at JudyAGoddard
  • choose your favorite item
  • leave a comment here with your pick
  • don’t forget your e-mail address so I can contact you

The winner will be randomly chosen. Good luck to you all! Please, only one entry per person to make it fair. I will announce the winner Monday morning, November 10th! If winner does not respond within 48 hours a new winner will be chosen.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LadyLuckCreationz
    Nov 04, 2008 @ 10:10:54

    WOOO!! I love your mini baskets!! They would be great for passing out christmas treats!

  2. Paper Girl Productions
    Nov 05, 2008 @ 22:09:06

    like the growth chart!

  3. Janet
    Nov 06, 2008 @ 18:37:28

    I like the pink basket with red roses, so pretty!

  4. Nicole Ibarrondo
    Nov 08, 2008 @ 18:53:30

    I like the Fuschia and yellow stripe basket….funky colors!

  5. the eclectic curio
    Nov 09, 2008 @ 09:46:01

    thanks for the giveaway!

    my fave is the pink basket with the roses..very vintage looking.

    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=12003989

  6. Debbi Andersen
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 19:15:38

    This is my Fav! I love Snowflakes and blues and white/ silver at Xmas!!

    Great work!!!!

    Debbi

    willanddeb@comcast.net

  7. KellySchwark
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 19:25:24

    Easy question! Tree of Love Basket is my FAVORITE from your shop! Just adoable!!!
    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=12004711
    Great Job!!!

