Belly Pics

I am so grateful to finally have that amazing family photo you saw yesterday as well as some beautiful pregnancy photos. I haven’t been much of a belly pic girl and so now that we are on #4 and most likely the final pregnancy it was suddenly important to me to capture the beauty of life.

My amazing husband took and edited all these photos (and more). He is so fantastic. Sometimes I get a little annoyed because I dreamed for so long of having a nice camera, and Andrew got me one for Christmas but he is so much better at using it than I am! Oh well, at least someone knows how… Learning is on my to-do list.

Evangeline has always been a little obsessed with my belly. Now that it has grown I think that is all she sees when she looks up at me. She always says, “I like your belly” and then kisses it. Or when she gets tired she will cry, “Belly, belly, belly” and want to rub her hand or cheek on my stomach. It gets a little overwhelming for me but Andrew keeps telling me I’ll miss it when she grows out of it. We’ll see.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. good pick up lines for women
    May 15, 2013 @ 10:40:53

    Useful information. Fortunate me I found your website accidentally, and I’m surprised why this accident did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

    Reply

  2. electric portable space heater
    May 29, 2013 @ 17:00:50

    They have had them on since, and┬áhaven’t once tried to remove them. Purchasing enough for your home could replace your old and broken down furnace quickly and for far less. 26 kilowatts and hour, far less than the average space heater.

    Reply

  3. become a nail technician
    Jun 15, 2013 @ 19:15:27

    I bought this nail art kit called, Flirt Glitter Art Paks because it appeared that the kit came with
    itty nail stickers that I could use alongside the glitter packs, and rhinestones
    it came with. Money is taught with the help of cards depicting geometric sweets; each individual sweet represents 1 unit, boxes of sweets stand for
    tens and jars of sweets represent hundreds. However, during
    the fall and winter months, you will usually see deeper, more earthy
    tones, like: forest green, Bordeaux wine, and the ever classic:
    black.

    Reply

  4. Analisa
    Jul 17, 2013 @ 22:08:40

    They seem to have gone the extra mile to ensure that
    every customer’s experience is a positive one. There are two ways to go about this, firstly, change your diet and secondly use some natural products that help adjust your sugar levels without the side effects. Their style of toppings is what makes the pizzas delicious.

    Reply

  5. http://teonna3546.bravesites.com/entries/general/uncomplicated-best-chainsaw-programs---a-background
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 00:25:15

    The use of chainsaws is becoming more popular due to the resurgence of the
    wood heater and the drop in price of the base model chainsaws.
    Searching gradually and attentively is all you need. It is also cheaper as compared to gas powered
    chainsaws.

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

